Chiranth S

Cultural Secretary
culsecy@iimb.ac.in
chiranth.s16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9591359333

No posts

Sayantan Das

Head, Publicity
sayantan.das16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9611531100

Nishant Gupta

Head, Sponsorship
nishant.gupta16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9910588529

Shashi Kumar

Head, Pro-show & Infra
shashi.kumar16@iimb.ac.in
+91-7838850439

Nitin Bobba

Co-Head, Events
nitin.bobba16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9945349955

Devika Mittal

Co-Head, Sponsorship
devika.mittal16@iimb.ac.in
+91-8238612559

Saloni Kapoor

Head, Events
saloni.kapoor16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9582748666

Pronites

farhan

Events

Road to Unmaad

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 10.53.34 AM

Team

Chiranth S

Cultural Secretary
culsecy@iimb.ac.in
chiranth.s16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9591359333

Shashi Kumar

Head, Pro-show & Infra
shashi.kumar16@iimb.ac.in
+91-7838850439

Sayantan Das

Head, Publicity
sayantan.das16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9611531100

Saloni Kapoor

Head, Events
saloni.kapoor16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9582748666

Nishant Gupta

Head, Sponsorship
nishant.gupta16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9910588529

Nitin Bobba

Co-Head, Events
nitin.bobba16@iimb.ac.in
+91-9945349955

Devika Mittal

Co-Head, Sponsorship
devika.mittal16@iimb.ac.in
+91-8238612559

Sponsors

Testimonials