Kathirvel T

Cultural Secretary
culsecy@iimb.ac.in
kathirvel.t17@iimb.ac.in
+91-9886024648

Jinia Rao

Co-Head, Spons
jinia.rao17@iimb.ac.in
+91-8591337644

Yash Lakhani

Head, Publicity
yash.lakhani17@iimb.ac.in
+91-8471858388

Sombuddha De

Co-Head, Publicity
sombuddha.de17@iimb.ac.in
+91-7032807308

Prakash Ahir

Head, Pro-show & Infra
prakashkumar.ahir17@iimb.ac.in
+91-9962911608

Shubham Ramteke

Co-Head, Events
shubham.ramteke17@iimb.ac.in
+91-8551093500

Hari Kakarla

Head, Sponsorship
hari.kakarla17@iimb.ac.in
+91-9741992835

Karan Attri

Head, Events
karan.attri17@iimb.ac.in
+91-8826647001

Pronites

farhan
WCF_Logo1

Events

CSR

organ donation
PNBHFL_Financial literacy

Team

Kathirvel T

Cultural Secretary
culsecy@iimb.ac.in
kathirvel.t17@iimb.ac.in
+91-9886024648

Hari Kakarla

Head, Sponsorship
hari.kakarla17@iimb.ac.in
+91-9741992835

Jinia Rao

Co-Head, Sponsorship
jinia.rao17@iimb.ac.in
+91-8591337644

Prakash Ahir

Head, Pro-show & Infra
prakashkumar.ahir17@iimb.ac.in
+91-9962911608

Yash Lakhani

Head, Publicity
yash.lakhani17@iimb.ac.in
+91-8471858388

Karan Attri

Head, Events
karan.attri17@iimb.ernet.in
+91-8826647001

Sombuddha De

Co-Head, Publicity
sombuddha.de17@iimb.ac.in
+91-70328073087

Shubham Ramteke

Co-Head, Events
shubham.ramteke17@iimb.ac.in
+91-8551093500

Testimonials

[ideo_testimonials_slider el_quote_font_size=”20″ el_elemnt_styl